Members Login | Home

Contact Us

Deb Treat Frazier
Chief Executive Officer
Email: Deb@myRASI.com
Phone: 618.277.1980
Fax: 618.235.6793


Kati Schwierjohn
Senior Director
Email: Kati@myRASI.com
Phone: 618.277.1980
Fax: 618.235.6793


MeganVanWausMegan VanWaus
Director of Member Services
Email: Megan@myRASI.com
Phone: 618.277.1980
Fax: 618.235.6793

 

Evan Munier
Administrative Coordinator
Email: Evan@myRASI.com
Phone: 618.277.1980
Fax: 618.235.6793

 


Judy Kampen
Office Coordinator
Email: Judy@myRASI.com
Phone: 618.277.1980
Fax: 618.235.6793

 

Contact Kyle Anderson

Kyle Anderson
Government Affairs Director
Email: kanderson@illinoisrealtors.org
Phone: 618.277.1980
Fax: 618.235.6793


REALTOR® Association of Southwestern Illinois
1124 Hartman Lane, Suite 120 | Shiloh, IL
Phone: 618.277.1980 | Fax: 618.235.6793
Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday | 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.